My journey of ๐Ÿ’ฏ days at Hashnode

100 days of Technical Blogging

ยท

2 min read

My journey of ๐Ÿ’ฏ days at Hashnode

Hey Guys! This is not a technical blog. This is my 100 days of journey at Hashnode. On 25th January 2021, I joined Hashnode to start my technical blogging journey. I posted my first article on 31st January 2021. Till now I have written 16 articles in these 100 days.

After I joined I got a greeting mail from Sandeep Panda giving a warm welcome and helping me to start using Hashnode. Thanks for helping me out!

image.png

Since I wanted some feedback for the articles I actually got a great response from this platform. I also got some reactions from the Hashnode team. For letting me know the improvements. Thanks Edidiong Asikpoand Eleftheria Batsoufor reacting to my post and encouraging my efforts. image.png

image.png And then I would like to thanks Hashnode for promoting my article on your official handles of Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin, through that I actually got a great reach on that post.

image.png

image.png

image.png While I also won some interesting badges, Thanks to you Vamsi Rao to help me with with the issues.

  • Crazy Blogger
  • #2Articles1Week Bronze Badge
  • Self Starter Then I won the ambassadors program, where I won this exclusive T-shirt.

image.png

I over Hashnode also found a friend Mr.Unity Buddy.๐Ÿ™Œ

Then I got to know about the Hashnode's Bootcamp III, that was really amazing and had a great time learning, Thanks to Catalin Pit, Megha Pathak and Edidiong Asikpo for hosting the event, and getting such extremely talented speakers on the show like Ali Spittel, Colby Fayock, Akintunde Sultan, Sam Julien, Annie ๐Ÿฆ„โšกand Samson Goddy.

Konchada Sai Ansul-1.png

Where I actually had a great experience, there were some interesting tasks to be completed. And I was glad to find myself in the Top 100 writers for the April month, Thanks Syed Fazle Rahman for hosting this event and encouraging the writers. ๐Ÿ™Œ

image.png Thanks to you Victoria Lo for making a blog how to make a about me page. I was helped a lot by it I have also one for me .

Finally thanking everyone for making my technical journey so successful!

ย